Skip to main content

Our Team

Dante M. Centuori
Executive Director
dcentuori@armstrongmuseum.org
419-738-8814

DEANNA KINDELL
Director of Retail Operations & Donor Engagement
dkindell@armstrongmuseum.org
419-738-8816

Chris Moynihan
Director of Education and Guest Experience
programs@armstrongmuseum.org
419-738-8869

Scott Walton
Facilities Manager
facilities@armstrongmuseum.org
419-738-8819

Greg Brown
Historian & Collections Coordinator
experience@armstrongmuseum.org
419-738-8864

Bonnie Adair
Accounting & Guest Service
accounting@armstrongmuseum.org
419-738-8867

Ellen Engle
Museum Education Coordinator
education@armstrongmuseum.org
419-738-8871

Logan Rex
Curator & Communications Director
exhibits@armstrongmuseum.org
419-738-8822

Marketing Department
Logan Rex
marketing@armstrongmuseum.org
419-738-8822